bindhumanu 41 / 40 / C
"Looking for soft swap and same room sex"
Shoranur, Kerala, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 22, 2012

To view all of
bindhumanu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bindhumanu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,594,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asianindiancpls
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
cplslovesexcbe
Tamil Nadu, India
Pukulomoddadengu
Karnataka, India
tammyghee
Pennsylvania, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
palakkadcouples
Kerala, India
ramyasexygal
Tamil Nadu, India
Rachael_Baby
Kerala, India
newlywed01
Madhya Pradesh, India
 
Status
bindhumanu 41/C
Shoranur, Kerala , India
Male alone in Accra,Ghana
Introduction
we are couple from Palakkad India and looking for a Bisexual girl or a decent couple for some discreet fun

Single guys (and also the one who is pretending to be couple)- If you are TALL, HANDSOME, Well settled , Working in a fucking MNC, Sex Maniac, Knows 1 billion sex techniques and positions, have 10" tools but still single,GET THE FUCK OUTTA HERE.If we receive any message or add request from single MALE they will be blocked

My Ideal Person Bi girl or likeminded decent couples

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like mutual oral sex giving and receiving and mutual mastrubation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bindhumanu's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shoranur, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Malayalam, TamilandHindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 12, 1975 February 4, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 165-167 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Some Managerial Nurse by profession
Race: East Indian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say