bimurray 65 / M
"Regular guy seeks experienced play mates."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2008

To view all of
bimurray's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimurray's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nifty2016
Alberta, Canada
bigendergirl5
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
bimurray 65/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Update: All can contact me, so if you're interested, contact me and I'll respond directly. As I'm a standard member I most likely can't make the initial contact. So give me a shout. As of 8 Oct. '15 AdultFriendFinder has blocked me from reading or responding to mail, wanting me to upgrade to be able to do so. Hmmm. Not very subtle.

I'm a mature bi guy who is seeking other like minded safe, clean and discreet people to meet and play with. A long term relationship with a circle of friends for sex and friendship would be great. To find a like minded person with whome to share the life.
Not interested in newbies or being a teacher. Am interested in serious folk who are enthusiastic and experienced.
I'm most interested in height/weight proportionate people, smooth and or shaved, cut is best. Fond of CD-trans.

My Ideal Person A person who is self aware and sexual, one who is comfortable in their skin and knows what they want and are actively searching it out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bimurray's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 15, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None