bimmerfan3 44 / M
"Ladies and couples i'm here to help ;-)"
Wellington, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 21, 2006

To view all of
bimmerfan3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimmerfan3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
26comeon
Cornwall, United Kingdom
naughtycraigsian
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
sarah4older
London, United Kingdom
Looking40lderman
Hampshire, United Kingdom
kay1003
Somerset, United Kingdom
uppitywithap
Dorset, United Kingdom
kittycait
New South Wales, Australia
sexitupbaby2oo9
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
indian_bbw
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
bimmerfan3 44/M
Wellington, Somerset , United Kingdom
Great phone sex while wanking under my desk at work today :-)
Introduction
Surely the must be NSA fun out there somewhere!! I've not got two heads, I don't smell (at least I don't think I do), I keep in shape!

Professional man, courteous and discreet. Happy to provide face pics, please ask - just don't want it publicly available at the moment.....

I am married, I am not trying to hide the fact, but like most, my sex life is good but I would like to experience something extra. I would like to experiment, there are things out there that I would like to try. I am looking for no commitments but lots of fun.

I find myself excited at the prospect of joining in with a couple or perhaps a group and maybe exploring both options


I have listed myself as straight, but you never know, given the right situation I might get carried a way with the moment - it's not unheard of

Willing to travel.


My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet, for obvious reasons. Someone who likes giving oral (I love to give too) and also likes / would like to try anal. Willing to try anything else too!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Wellington, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 10, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: