bimini70 46 / M
"Friendly and sane seeking others"
tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2010

To view all of
bimini70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimini70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JUSTBICHILLN
Arizona, United States
BestBud4Bud57
Arizona, United States
quickdrawatsunse
Arizona, United States
tucbi
Arizona, United States
bi85730
Arizona, United States
 
Status
bimini70 46/M
tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Friendly, sane, down to earth guy searching for a nice playmate. Not a hard body - could stand to lose a few pounds, but do have a great smile! Looking for more than just anonymous sex. No strings or friends with benefits is good, but I would like to know you a little bit. Maybe chat online and see what we have in common and if we like each other. Want to laugh and have fun and find out what your likes and dislikes are.
Let's meet for coffee or drinks and see where the night takes us!

My Ideal Person Don't really have an ideal type. Most important is enjoying each other's company! This is supposed to be fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bimini70's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 23, 1970
Travels to: Chandler, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: