bimark69 41 / M
"Whatever happens...happens."
Clive, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 25, 2006

To view all of
bimark69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimark69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gunner54h
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
luv2pleaseuall2
Iowa, United States
iowaman123
Iowa, United States
redroses1965
Iowa, United States
Jimmyzkat
Iowa, United States
24fun4u2day2
Iowa, United States
rm_shampoo1044
Iowa, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
thomass43
Iowa, United States
 
Status
bimark69 41/M
Clive, Iowa
Introduction
I am clean, trimmed, and d & d free. I am a stocky guy with a moderate amount of body hair. I am in to sane, safe sex. I am looking for no strings fun. And, if things go well maybe more meetings... I do travel most of the state for work, so I am not limited to just the DSM area. I am married, but there is no sex life at home. Discretion is still a MUST.

My Ideal Person I am looking to experience my first "gay" sexual encounter. I would prefer it be with a couple with an "open minded" male. This is my biggest fantasy! I can't think of anything hotter than at least 2 guys and a girl exploring everything possible.

If you are clean, d & d free, prefer non-smoking, and want to help me experience my fantasy then drop me line.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting up with an attractive couple, and having a hot and
steamy MMF. I really want to experience another man and
woman at the same time. All sane sex, but no holds barred.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bimark69's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Clive, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1975
Travels to: Arizona, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue