bilover1916 51 / M
"married male looking for friend's and fun Update wife likes to watch guys j/o"
Oakdale, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2014

To view all of
bilover1916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bilover1916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvcum123
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sexsy6663
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
bttminheat
New York, United States
MillenniumP
Florida, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
1FunBiGuy78
New Mexico, United States
lovepussy5211754
New York, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
fastles
New York, United States
 
Status
bilover1916 51/M
Oakdale, New York
way off aff for a while but im back looking for friends to play with lol
Introduction
White married male looking for fwb situation.I'm very open minded and would like to meet people from long island.My wife know's im on here she is not indo sex as much as I am so I play alone .I dont bring my fun home and she is fine with that. I want to have fun on this site Im tired of the fakes and the flakes if you want to meet let's meet if not dont waste time mine or yours.I'm a fun guy who will travel for fun .I'm also in South Jersey often and would like to meet someone there or philly.Thanks.

My Ideal Person looking for anyone who is fun and likes to enjoy life.I love all types of lady's Bbw are my fav as well as couples. .Im not looking to change my home life or yours just want to have more fun in life.I would like to meet any open minded people out there a bi couple would be great men who are bi and on the dl women who are not getting what they need at home its all good. Im d&d free u should be as well . Please have a pic when responding You can see me so I should be able to see you lol. Hope to here from all you out there thanks take care Johnny.No person or persons have my permission to use my profile or pictures for any reason what so ever .This will be a violation of my rights and you and anyone associated with you will be subject to legal ramifications Thank you.!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., women smoking a cigarette and me jerking off or getting
blown.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bilover1916's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Oakdale, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 22, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None