billyo0 46 / M
"Looking for fun couples"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 12, 2007

To view all of
billyo0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billyo0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
 
Status
billyo0 46/M
Peoria, Arizona
Introduction
I am married male who is ready to make up for lost time, she is 46 and interested in the swinging lifestyle as well. Looking for "freinds". We have great careers and two awesome daughters both of which make it hard to meet anyone. We love to go out and have a great time getting to know people flirting and see where it may lead.

No one has permission to use any of the photos!

We are very outgoing, caring, honest and sincere people who are very respectful of everyone and any boundries. We have an extremly normal fun and happy life and am looking to add some spice to it all. Always looking for adventure.

I love all sports, (espically MMA and motor) and keep very active.

In the bedroom, we love to give/recieve oral and anything goes.

My Ideal Person My wife and I are very interested in women, couples and men who like to party, have fun, ride in the desert, boat, camp etc and are looking for people who want to have fun in and out of the bedroom. Looking for freinds that love to have a good time in all aspects of life. We are very much in love and have no intention of ever changing that, just want to increase our wonderful life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffet, Bob Dylan, Chris Isak

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of billyo0's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 24, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: