billycusano 62 / M
"Looking For A Longterm Relationship With A TV,TS, CD,Or Male And Female."
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billycusano's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oralbottomhere
Ohio, United States
 
Status
billycusano 62/M
Youngstown, Ohio
Introduction
I am a white male 5'8",158lbs,brown., and brown.,no facial hair and 6" cut,d&d and very BI. I am seeking a long term relationship with someone who is active,sexy, educated and looking for the same as I am. I would enjoy meeting and dating you so we can enjoy ourselves both in the bedroom and outside of the bedroom . Age, race, and gender are not a issue. I prefer someone that is BI or BI CUROUS.I enjoy kissing,felling,touching,teasing,hugging and sexy dress and toys.

I love when you dress sexy in dress,heels/hose,bra and want to try new ideas too make us happy.I love to be teased and to tease someone else and hear you moaning.I like my nipples to be sucked working your way down to my cock and than suck it until it cums. I love to see my gurl dressed up as i stated above and than we can go out to dine take in a a adult movie and go clubbing to a gay club or bar.

I would like to suck the cum out of your cock and also have a cream pie with a female an couple. I would also enjoy you sucking my cock and while I suck and lick her clit while your cock is in her. I would enjoy trying new ideas that would bring us pleasure.

I AM VERY OPEN MINDED TOO TRY NEW IDEAS.

I'm am looking forward to hearing from you very soon...

Would anyone like to see a adult movie at the Foster Theather in Youngstown,Ohio with me ?

My Ideal Person A very open minded TS,TV,MALE,FEMALE,AND COUPLE.

I am looking forward to You too contact Me..

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 16, 1954
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None