billy_5312 46 / M
"Looking for new experiences"
South of Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 24, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billy_5312's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cutemamma80
Saskatchewan, Canada
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
Hornyfox143
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_johnsdena69
Saskatchewan, Canada
racyrookie81
Alberta, Canada
KedgeDrownMewed
Saskatchewan, Canada
fun292006
Saskatchewan, Canada
hornypussy7777
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
billy_5312 46/M
South of Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
What can I say in here. I dont believe that you can learn about people in a paragraph or two, so dont believe much in this part anyways. You get to know people by talking, and I am always willing to chat and answer pretty much any question.

That being said, I love movies (including bad ones - LO, reading and relaxing. My job is very stressful so I like using downtime when I get it. I enjoy working on my house, and other peoples too lol. I am giving to a fault. I want people to be all they can be. I have no kids of my own, but do treat one of my exs kids like my own. I am a shy person at first, but overcome that as i get to know people. Thats why the internet works, allows us to get to know each other and work from a good base. I have participated in a number of my fantasies already, but once you fulfill you you should be coming up with another. I have participated in a number of combinations, and had fun in all. In the end though I am all about pleasing a woman....

Well, that is me in a nutshell. Like I said, I love to chat, so please feel free to say hi.

My Ideal Person I really have no type, or ideal. That does not mean I will settle, just that I don't pigeonhole myself. Everybody has aome attractive qualities about them, so why focus on one or two.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My desk in my office. It is a big desk above and below!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of billy_5312's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • South of Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 30, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None