billy7651975 41 / M
"The gentle art of making enemies"
Sanford, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 20, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billy7651975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adoptedkitty
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
billy7651975 41/M
Sanford, North Carolina
Introduction
I have been informed that I may have come off as a bit brash in my previous attempt at a profile. Me: I'm 41, 6'0, 185lbs, and i'd love to chat with some folks.

My Ideal Person Seriously....this is my type: I like chubby girls with ample assets. Plump lips. Dark lipstick. Able to switch from dominant to submissive, given the mood. Nonjudgmental and emotions of steel. And, you know, a living, breathing, human.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A completely sexual experience. I walk in, she immediately
wants me and i want her. She strips for me and lets me watch
her for a bit, then she attacks me and things go from there.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Melissa McCarthy. Don't ask me why.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of billy7651975's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Sanford, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 2, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None