billierock1 68 / 61 / C
"Fun Couple looking looking for mature Men or Couples"
Puyallup, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2010

To view all of
billierock1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billierock1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usbank51
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Titanium7898
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
BigJohn98391
Washington, United States
SeanClaude1
Saskatchewan, Canada
Dbig1968
Washington, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
Damwest74
Texas, United States
3yobe
Washington, United States
scottheezie69
Washington, United States
 
Status
billierock1 68/C
Puyallup, Washington
CHECK OUR BLOG OUT. ANY REAL MEN FOR A PARTY
Introduction
We are back and ready to play. One thing we found out, is that if you are not serious in meeting please do not contact us. Also on our end if we say we are going to meet we will be there. Anyone that just wants to engage in endless emails without setting a date to meet, it would be better if you just did not contact us. At our age life is to short for games.

I am a married MILF and have a very strong sex drive I am totally committed to my husband who likes me to play with single males.I hate to be so shallow but when I have single men I like them to be 25 to 60 over 6' well endowed that can go on all night. If you can host you go to the front of the line. He likes to watch, take pictures, and at times participates.

Another thing we like is very attractive couples. We are full swap and same room to start. Also with the right couple he can be outstanding and last a long time. We both like kissing, and watching each other have a great time.

If you are attached, or have a lot of prefer not to says, I will not respond. Again I like my men usually over 6' good shape and a great kisser. I never meet or play with out my husband in the room, and only have safe sex. If you do not like condoms you are not for us. Also not into pain or anal. Must be respectful of both of us.
We like to meet first for drinks then if we both feel good about each other we will set up a time for fun. I am also not looking for a one night stand, would like to have a long term on going relationship.

In order to get a response please include a face and body pictures in your message. Cock pictures are nice, but I need more.

My Ideal Person I am wearing tight blue jeans and a white see through blouse that leaves nothing to the imagination. You walk up behind me and place your strong hands on my shoulder, bending down you kiss my neck then you move your hands to my responsive breasts. My nipples start to harden and you run you hands under my blouse and your finger tips find my erect nipples. After a few moments you take your right hand, unbutton my jeans, slide you hand inside my jeans and start rubbing my moist pussy, all the time I am feeling your hardness against my back. As I give out a little sigh we start rocking our bodies together. Come over and lets finish this story.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of billierock1's responses

Information
  • 68/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1948 February 1, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C