billcpl43 55 / 56 / C
"We are first timers so be gentle with us"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 3, 2005

To view all of
billcpl43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billcpl43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
devious1974
Montana, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
BlueMagicSugar69
Montana, United States
hektor41
Vest Agder, Norway
coupl_to_see_343
Montana, United States
xxxcouplemt
Montana, United States
mexicanmeat51
Montana, United States
Jaynangel222
Montana, United States
LoneWolf1876
Montana, United States
 
Status
billcpl43 55/C
Billings, Montana
Introduction
We are a couple that have been married for 20 + years. We both like to laugh and have a good time. Neither one of us is in top shape but we are happy with how we are. We are open and honest and want the same.

My Ideal Person Lately our sex life has been pretty hot. We have been talking and think that it would be fun to bring someone new in. We would like to meet a women or a couple. We would like to hang out both in and out of the bedroom. We have never done anything like this so we would like to meet first for drinks and talk about what each other is looking for. If this interests you, drop us a line we will answer all except single or married men looking on their own.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Doobie Brothers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of billcpl43's responses

Information
  • 55/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1961 August 20, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)