[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
bill7090c 78 / M
"Any Standard member can contact me since i have opened that door for you."
Freedom, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2014

To view all of
bill7090c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bill7090c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meadfreak2005
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
misterrusty
New Hampshire, United States
Excitednewguy
Massachusetts, United States
BiGuy4FunTimeNH
New Hampshire, United States
biconwaydave71
New Hampshire, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
Topsniper101
New Hampshire, United States
afuntexasboy
Texas, United States
urgasms
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
bill7090c 78/M
Freedom, New Hampshire
Introduction
Any Standard member can contact me since i have opened that door for you.
If you are over 20 miles away we may not meet.
lets please each other and have a lot of fun.
I am a bottom/ Versatile and do enjoy having fun with other people. I would like to make some new friends in the area. Say hi and i will get back to you. maybe i may not meet you but u never know. lets talk and see where it goes. What I like: Kissing, Hugging, Sucking, fucking, having fun. you like: Kissing, Hugging, sucking and Fucking

I am bi and 78, 5'9", 200lb, 36w. Average, Shaved, Hairy Body, White. Looking for: Friendship, 1-on-1 Sex, 3some .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bill7090c's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Freedom, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 25, 1938
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: