bikontinental 40 / 42 / C
"Taking it slow"
Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 27, 2008

To view all of
bikontinental's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikontinental's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,837 Active Members!*
 
Status
bikontinental 40/C
Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
He is really horny right now! Will suck cock for pussy!
Introduction
Just getting back into the swing of things after having kids. Soft swap for now, maybe more as we go along.
Big Amercan guy, cute little German girl, living in Freiburg. We've been married for more than fifteen years, and we are still best friends. We took a break from swinging after our kids were born, but it is time to start having fun again. Finding a babysitter might not always be easy, but we will try to make it happen for the right playmates. We are each willing to stay home with the kids to let the other play, but haven't made a regular thing of this yet.
We also have a good friend (39 bi-m) that we enjoy playing with, who can join us if the opportunity arises. Both guys are available to play as a team as well. Both can play bi or straight, depending on the circumstances.

My Ideal Person Friends with benefits would of course be wonderful, but we are realistic enough to accept good sex with nice people every once in awhile. We are not models and don't expect you to be either, just as long as the attraction is there. Her ideal playmate is between 30 and 45 with a smaller build and a tight ass. He likes women in all the shapes and varieties in which they come.

Fantasies

Her: My fantasy is to have a weekend getaway with a nice couple or a handsome guy. Relaxing on the beach all day and getting frisky as the sun goes down. Sand, sun, a good meal, hot sex and a comfy bed. My hubby can take care of the kids for the weekend. 😉

Him: My fantasy is a bit more sex specific. I want to have a threesome with a fun couple. While I am in a 69 with the woman, the man takes her from behind and I lick his shaft and balls. He shoots his load in her and I suck him dry, then I lick her clean. After that we switch positions and I thrust my throbbing cock deep inside her until we both cum.

A note on fantisies: we both play strictly with condoms for penetration. That is to say, his fantasy will not be happening with her and another guy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He wants to be with a couple, 69 with the woman while the man
takes her from behind. He licks the mans balls and shaft
as he pumps her. When the man pulls out he sucks him dry and
licks up the cream as it drips from her soaking pussy. Then
he kisses her with the mans cum still on his lips while he
pounds her with his, by now, swollen, throbbing cock until
they both cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicht wirklich. Lieber mit den heissen Leuten von nebenan.

View more of bikontinental's responses

Information
  • 40/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1976 June 20, 1974
Hometown: Eastern, Oklahoma, United States Oberlausitz, Saxony, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >195 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Consulting Consulting
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses