bikersexboy 49 / M
"Laid back and horny"
Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2006

To view all of
bikersexboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikersexboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
 
Status
bikersexboy 49/M
Maidenhead, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Who just wants to get naked and hang out? Twister, anyone?
Introduction
Looking for some fun and am very open minded.

Would really like a friend but not a relationship kind of FWB but somebody I can chat with and have fun.

If you are looking for the same then please wink or message me and lets chat and take it from there.

I am not a time waster and I hope you are not as well, face pic available on request, but if you ask for a face pic and are interested or not have the courtesy to let me know.

My Ideal Person Open minded girl who really enjoys sex and not looking for any sort of relationship but a friend all the same - if you are out there get in touch, it will be fun and worthwhile

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Outside in a park or woods and being watched as i am having
great sex.



At work in the stationary room.



Biggest fantasy is a stunning babe from this site writing
to me!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bikersexboy's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 10, 1966
Hometown: maidenhead, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: freelance consultant
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: