bikerlover622 52 / 47 / C
"Looking for like minded people to have fun"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 25, 2006

To view all of
bikerlover622's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikerlover622's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NightRise09
Quebec, Canada
Jolleygreen58
New York, United States
Griffyatl
New Jersey, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
kohler11
California, United States
rm_Kathy_n_al
Oklahoma, United States
supersteve133
Oklahoma, United States
mrgoodbud1
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
bikerlover622 52/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
We are a very happy married couple.
We love camping, BQ, Riding Motor Cycles
Love to have fun with others, enjoy life,have had a few 3somes and orgies, would love to again with right people, she is very Bi-

My Ideal Person have been in the lifestyle for a few years.
Love to experience new adventures; go out on the edge a little,we only play together, not looking for single men.
Have fun with others. Lets meet and see what happens!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
camping in a secluded area with another couple relaxing
and just having a good time, we camp in a cove where no one
knows we are their, we decide to go swimming nude a play some
games then I get out of the water and lay on a rock to dry in
the sun, soon I hear a female talking and she begins to play
with my pussy, then I feel her tounge in my pussy making me
squrm, my husband comes up and puts his dick in my mouth,
then I turn around and start 69 with the women and hubby gets
behind me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bikerlover622's responses

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1964 December 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A