bikeGRL66 50 / F
"Looking for that certain someone."
Green Cove Springs, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2014

To view all of
bikeGRL66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikeGRL66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun2191
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Ready4Whateva33
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
amplifyus5150jvm
Florida, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
Briz160
Queensland, Australia
highoctane7699
Georgia, United States
dave051071
Florida, United States
Sountherndreams
Florida, United States
floridaboyfromny
Florida, United States
 
Status
bikeGRL66 50/F
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Introduction
I'm not gone just really busy. Thanks y'all for contacting me, good luck and hope to catch up soon! I'm an active wife and mother of one looking for friend(s) with like interests to spend my free time with. I am interested in having a relationship ( I like to get to know you first before I get to know you ) .. I feel compelled to add, I am drug and disease free and plan to stay that way. I'm allowed to play and i respect that, you should too if you want to play in my sandbox.
I am adventurous and enjoy being challenged. My friends know me to be outgoing, confident, passionate, sincere, honest and mysterious as I like to keep secrets...it's on a need to know basis and when I do I tell it, I tell it like I see it.
I like to go for long bike rides, riding the trails at Hannah Park, working out at the gym, yoga, Pilates, spin classes, swimming, the beach, walking, movies, meditation and reading books that help expand my mind and encourage self love. I don't like drama, narcissists or lazy self loathing people that are into self pity. Fun, I want fun. If this sounds good to you we can talk more about why Im really here. Update: the more time i spend on here the less i know why im really here...

My Ideal Person Someone with like interests (see profile!), that is willing to get to know me so i can get to know you.
Guys in the 30 to 40 range is my preference.
Clean shaven, like me!
If you don't send a pic of your face, I prob won't respond. Not shallow, just practical.
Arrogance is a big turn off for me.
I'm not on here for quantity, who's got the time???
Don't ever call me on any other social media without any invitation, you will get a tongue lashing (not the kind you are looking for..unless that's what your into) and be promptly blocked and deleted. I'm not here for your entertainment, it's a two way street. Respect the rules of the road.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Green Cove Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 23, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: