bijus4fun247 69 / M
"Just here for Grown Up fun with open minded easy going Grownups"
Homer, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bijus4fun247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bijus4fun247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
akscallop
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
CrazyMen39
Istanbul, Turkey
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
splash0690
California, United States
bigdicksub406
Montana, United States
stockholm_sexa
Stockholm, Sweden
southernmocwboy
Missouri, United States
hotcumak
Alaska, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
 
Status
bijus4fun247 69/M
Homer, Alaska
Back in Homer for the summer. Will be in n out of Anchorage often starting June 18 for a few days. let chat and ???
Introduction
ALERT red]WARNING: any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form of forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. it is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this....................................

TRAVEL ALERT:-

WATCH MY BLOG
for when I might be in your neighborhood. I keep it updated with where I am and where I am headed next.
You will also find more about what I am up to in life as well as where my travels are taking me next

Very easy going and SEXUAL guy.
Retired and here to enjoy life. Especially a Vigorous and Varied Sex Life Look Younger and have the sex drive/stamina of a 40's guy.
Enjoy couples, singles, bi, straight, together or one on one.
All boundaries respected, 420 friendly, discretion a must.
If you see something you like here Mail, Flirt or Hot list and I'll get back to you.

Some things I don't like.
People who can't be honest about why they are here, those who start a conversation and then just disappear. You should finish what you start!

If I mail you first and you don't reply I will take that as a polite no and move on happily .

What I like? ask I am open and will answer honestly. Even a quickie meeting deserves honesty
My favorite activities things are about the outdoors. Travel, Fishing, Boating, Hiking, Photography(out doors and indoors) and meeting new friends/playmates


My Ideal Person Other like minded people. FWB and NSA are key words and no games please.

Just honest, Sexually open minded, free spirited, Hedonistic, adventuresome, discreet and fun loving folks.
I am interested in people with reasonable intelligence as well as a strong sexual drive and curiosity.
You can't be shy in bed. Someone (or more-some's) who can openly express what they want during play. Share fantasies. and together help each other realize fantasies.
I will "just go for it" if the chemistry jumps up at us, especially when I am traveling and there are time constraints. I find chemistry is on quickly or, not so much, just as quickly.

A few e-mails and and/or some chat/IM before meeting in a public place for lunch, coffee etc. is fine also
Whether we get to the sex or not we have made an acquaintance maybe a friend. Never know till you try.

Don't forget to check the blog for information about my current whereabouts

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not into celebs as sex partners

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bijus4fun247's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Homer, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 13, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: