bijim77 39 / M
"Hello i am jus out having fun until find something serious, have to enjoy life easier everyday"
Effingham, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 2, 2008

To view all of
bijim77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bijim77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
muddshovel
Oregon, United States
hornybayouguy
Louisiana, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
ddsauvage
Illinois, United States
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
IL_dick_for_you
Illinois, United States
StacyWantsU
Texas, United States
AlwaysNeedABeer
Illinois, United States
KinkyMisstress69
Colorado, United States
 
Status
bijim77 39/M
Effingham, Illinois
Looks like staying in Farina IL tonight till sometime in mornin
Introduction
I am looking to have fun and to make new friends hangout and see what happens from there. I am more of a pleaser then anything, however i am a truck driver so if ya leave a message i will get back to you as soon as i can.

My Ideal Person anyone that is simple and down to earth, just wanting to be friends to start and see where it leads. i like honesty, communication, and someone that is not afraid to speak there mind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bijim77's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Effingham, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 19, 1977
Travels to: springfield, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair: