biigg56 57 / M
"play with me I want your hard cocks or wet pussies?"
Big Lake, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2010

To view all of
biigg56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biigg56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Toni_55401
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
ShylaSparkz69
Minnesota, United States
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
grantu1000
Massachusetts, United States
urcdgirl32
North Dakota, United States
karenhart
Minnesota, United States
jeffberg48
Minnesota, United States
bobpf120
Minnesota, United States
gearhead3566
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
biigg56 57/M
Big Lake, Minnesota
Introduction
Will be free the week of 11/21 can host Monday and Tuesday if you want to play lets
talk will be in Iowa the remainder of the week if anyone wants to host me forsome play

My Ideal Person Prefer they be a non smoker men big cock that likes to have it sucked. Women love to eat your pussy like a nice set of titties kinky is good would like to be fucked by a strap on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of biigg56's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Big Lake, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: