bihotgirl 50 / 50 / C
"Get in the game!"
Corvallis, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2010

To view all of
bihotgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bihotgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,553 Active Members!*
 
Status
bihotgirl 50/C
Corvallis, Oregon
Introduction
A happily married, attractive hotwife is searching for fit, sexy lovers for her, and if he is real good, her naughty hubby. He has permission to play with others sometimes and is very willing to learn new tricks. I like big boys who want to fill me up and sometimes I let hubby clean me up when my boys are done. We love sex and cum, and are always discreet. We are both totally disease free and intend to stay that way. We prefer to meet as a couple but are looking for one on one playmates.

So, if this sounds like fun to you, let's see if the chemistry is there. Send a face picture and get in the game...

D

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I need a great kisser and someone who can get this motor purrring! Write and find out more!

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)