biguysnfl 33 / 46 / GC
"Seeking long-term friends with benefits relationship..."
Fort White, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2014

To view all of
biguysnfl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguysnfl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laceybabydoll86
Florida, United States
Allforthefunnn88
Florida, United States
1ups25
Florida, United States
 
Status
biguysnfl 33/GC
Fort White, Florida
Introduction
One tall, strong, handsome, intelligent, loyal, and trustworthy 31 yr old. In an open relationship with an older man for nine years now. Life is great... and a little extra fun would make it better still. On AdultFriendFinder for a long time now, just looking for that special girl.... We live in rural north florida and its a bit of a drive to town. We have a great group of friends in our social network, but still, I really just don't get many opportunities to meet women my age. Myself and my partner are the only two people I know who are in a stable, open relationship.
Its easy to judge a person online, but you never really know until you meet! I feel I have a lot to offer, but its hard to convey all that in just a few sentences.

My Ideal Person Looking for that special girl, who would ideally be... independent, open minded, attractive, and self confident. Someone who does not want to have children, and close to my age would be perfect.

Information
  • 33/46 / Couple (2 men)
  • Fort White, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: February 9, 1984 June 22, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Farm Manager Farm owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None