biguy7373 43 / M
"Who wants to fuck me ?"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2008

To view all of
biguy7373's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguy7373's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funnfrolicvt
Florida, United States
AndiCarter
Georgia, United States
TightEndFL
Florida, United States
brunettehottie4u
Florida, United States
SEXYCARAMEL69007
Florida, United States
rm_troia1013
Florida, United States
simply4real
Florida, United States
here2playru
Georgia, United States
tongueandspanky
Florida, United States
 
Status
biguy7373 43/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Here it goes. I've been on here a long time, half assed. I have some extra time so here is what i want. What im looking for is someone to have fun with two or three times a week. I am versatile and would like my partner to be the same if possible. I can't always host so must have a place. Not looking for any kind of relationship, just a cock to suck and fuck on a regular basis. I like getting my ass fucked and my face and mouth cum on. doing it all on camera is a plus Not really looking for anyone who is just curious or looking for a blow and go. If you want fuck me, email me and please have photos of your cock and your face there, or i wont respond.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet t-girls, bi couples, gay couples, and select gay and bi guys for regular meetings. Prefer the men to be versatile. Ladies with strap-ons are always welcome. I've never had more than one cock at a time so a couple of some kind would be great as i really want to suck off multiple cocks at once. Just the thought of that gets me hard So if anyone is up for any of this, drop me a line. I am a basic member so i cant flirt back with anyone who flirts with me as much as i would like to, but i can respond to email. If i've hotlisted you i think you are sexy and would love you to contact me

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 24, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: