biguy19500 66 / M
"Looking for MF couples with bi curious hubby or BF, hot women or a hot TS/TV/TG..."
Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
biguy19500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguy19500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,076 Active Members!*
 
Status
biguy19500 66/M
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Welcome to the party... Thanks for stopping by...
Introduction
I am mature, orally bi, married man who finds himself in a sexless marriage. Not a bad marriage at all but a sexless marriage and I am just not ready for that yet. I am looking for fun, NSA encounters. I love playing with and watching couples enjoy themselves and I love being watched as well. I enjoy pleasing sexy and open-minded people and being pleased. I also have a passion for a lady's pretty feet and sexy toes!!! I can always leave my bi side at the door if that makes everyone more comfortable.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for open-minded MF couples, sexy women and hot TS/TV/TGs for some mutually enjoyable, NSA daytime playtime. A woman who wears stockings and garters or thigh high stockings, has pretty feet and sexy toes and enjoys having her feet played with would "luv" me (lol)... Must be very discreet. Standard members can contact me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Massage, Sexy Feet/Toes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of biguy19500's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 17, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown