bigtop702 48 / M
"Real, fun , easy going respectful guy looking to meet new friends with similar thoughts"
Honesdale, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtop702's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
henryf44477
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetpea0817
New York, United States
TVSGIRL
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bigtop702 48/M
Honesdale, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a fun , very clean and attentive friend and lover. I enjoy seeing others fulfilled to a level of total satisfaction. I am looking for a people who have days available, I am open , I don't discriminate .

My Ideal Person some one , or multiple people , who can let loose both sexually and personally.
I like meeting new friends that are real and looking to show up as I will, wont waste your time , we are all here for pretty much the same thing. to make new friends , and have adult style fun. I am looking for people with no drama, , experience all that we can together , maybe learn some new tricks, revisit old ones , and basically go home with a big smile on our faces .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not enough space here , I could go on for hours

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigtop702's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Honesdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 16, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: i get shit done
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None