bigtom92651 44 / M
"Looking for cool Lifestyle couple or Lady"
san Mateo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2014

To view all of
bigtom92651's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtom92651's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Debauchery_2012
California, United States
2swingers21
California, United States
hotwifejade
California, United States
Mixed2forparty
California, United States
2380elaine
California, United States
BEB411
California, United States
Likincream69
California, United States
WeDigPartyPeople
California, United States
 
Status
bigtom92651 44/M
san Mateo, California
New years Eve parties. Need a stud
Introduction
Professional laid back brother just moved to SF Peninsula San Mateo/ Red wood City area.

lifestyle couples player for 8-9 years now.

6'0 195 laid back discreet clean drama free

I am the one you have been looking for. For the couple or lady that just wants to spice up their sex life with no drama. I am clean cut in shape and drama free.



WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications = WARNING!!!

My Ideal Person I am good for friendship outside of the bedroom and discretion is always a must. It would be cool to find the couple that likes sports, pool and we become good friends makes all the party/sex better.

I am open to a women just prefer she be interested in group scene or couples as that is my primary interest.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • san Mateo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 30, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: