bigtime0375 24 / M
"Visiting NJ/NY for a couple of days"
BOYNTON BEACH, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 26, 2013

To view all of
bigtime0375's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtime0375's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
nycdude1963
New York, United States
AggerOutreLeant
Connecticut, United States
sadedoc
Veracruz, Mexico
we41cut
New Jersey, United States
captbig4
Washington, United States
onefuckingcock
Pennsylvania, United States
Nj1970Cranford
New Jersey, United States
Fries88
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bigtime0375 24/M
BOYNTON BEACH, Florida
Can't read messages, you can get me on my email... bigtime0375 at google mail
Introduction
So I can't read messages, if you want to talk hit me up on my email.....
bigtime0375 at gee mail
I am a 6'2", 225 lb young man. I am a very outgoing and fun person, also masculine and straight acting. Have a bigger, stocky/muscular build and broad shoulders, I'm a pretty avid rugby player and am built like one. If you are looking for a young guy who is "twinkish", keep looking I'm far from slim, smooth and boyish. I have a little bit of body hair, mostly on my chest and stomach, and a 7 inch cut, thick cock. I'm big on going to the gym at least 5 times a week, love going to the beach and just hanging out and relaxing. I am bisexual looking for a older guys who like having fun with younger guys.
I'm HIV/STD negative, don't really drink much, and definitely not into drugs or drama. I'm very into making out and body contact, I like oral as well. If things get past that, I'm verse. I'm definitely into trying new things as long as they don't involve scat or pain.
I prefer to keep it low key and discrete. I'm not looking for anything complicated and am mostly looking for a NSA/FWB type thing. I'm only a standard member so I can't really initiate the back and forth messaging, but if I view your profile theres a good chance I saw something I liked so hit me up and who knows, it could lead somewhere. Also I do have a few more pictures that I can share, like a face picture.... But like I said I like be discrete so I only send it when messaging someone.

My Ideal Person I'm into guys who are 35-65 and hwp to fit. Tall guys are a plus but it's not always easy to find someone who is 6'3 or taller so it's not a deal breaker. I like masculine looking and acting guys , I'm cool with bi and married guys or unsuspecting "the-guy-next-door" type. I do like gay guys as well, however, I find that the gay scene and fem guys just aren't my thing. I do have a thing for suit-and-tie, white collar type guys as well as guys who wear briefs but I'm definitely not set in stone with that.
I'm also into threesomes, whether it be MFM or MMM, I'm always up for something new and different.

Information
  • 24 / male
  • BOYNTON BEACH, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 9, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None