bigtex4sex4u 61 / M
"looking for c2c with women and couples"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 23, 2010

To view all of
bigtex4sex4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtex4sex4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raciecpl
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ph1em
South Carolina, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
Discreetbim
Florida, United States
Sandy6410
Texas, United States
coolhand76
Texas, United States
porkeepig
Texas, United States
mma95062
California, United States
allhorndup3
Texas, United States
 
Status
bigtex4sex4u 61/M
Dallas, Texas
Str8 male male in need of getting rid of some pressure! any takers?
Introduction
hi im here to have fun. to watch people and to be watched. i would like to meet up for nsa sex. happy hunting everyone! hope you find what your looking for.i think women with small breast are so hot! not really into big breast. but would not hold it against you if they are lol.

My Ideal Person Do not know that there is an ideal person! That is asking for alot!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, giving oral to women, recieving form women & men

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigtex4sex4u's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1955
Hometown: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: electrical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either