bigtalljohn269 65 / M
"Looking for FIREWorks this weekend - Women or couples w/Str8 male"
lenexa, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 14, 2003

To view all of
bigtalljohn269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtalljohn269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dawnchic
North Carolina, United States
lookin4funwthu89
Kansas, United States
46long
Kansas, United States
picmycherry
Kansas, United States
rm_itswingtime
Kansas, United States
s3xy_k1tt3n_69
Kansas, United States
TLC03241965
Kansas, United States
want2watch46
Kansas, United States
daddysfav1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
bigtalljohn269 65/M
lenexa, Kansas
Damn, people, Don't just Gawk Send me a message, I hardly every bite
Introduction
Why and more mature man you might ask. The answer is quite simple. Have been around awhile and have learned how to take my time. Very respectful, passionate, sane, and Ohhhhhhhhhh I love to please. A real giver that way.
I LOVE orally pleasing a clean fresh woman. Reciprocation would be sweet!!

If you are interested in meeting me or me and my female partner you have to send the first message. Damn

Getting tired of those just looking at pics. What a waste of my time. IF YOU DO NOTHING MORE THAN JUST PERV MY PICS YOU LEAVE ME WITH NO CHOICE BUT TO BLOCK YOU

If you look at age as a downside you are probably not the type of people that I want to associate with. Age is just a number and not what makes a person tick or how sincere he is.

Update 6/26/12 - First I want to tell everyone that my main priority is NOT sex. It is a very close second, LOL. My First priority is making long lasting friendships where sex can be the icing on the cake. I am interviewing for a woman who would like to ake the steps to become my LS partner. I do enjoy one on one with Sexy women but this is a area I seriously want to pursue. I slso have a couple of lady friends that like to join me with other couples

I guess it is time to update my profile. I have met a number of terrific people since I have been on this site. Most of which I still call friends. I want to meet more and hope you will be one of them. I continue to seek females and couples.

Am told that I am different in two distinct ways. I am honest, almost to a fault, and I don't play games.

I am looking for new things in life and since I love sex as much as I do, I am looking for others who feel the way I do.

If you are also interested let's get this going

My Ideal Person I have met a fun and sexy lady why plays with me with other couples. Ask me for more information about her

I seek those who can be honest and up front in both what they seek and about themselves I seek single females and couples. I am not interested in couples with bi or bi curious males.

I would ultimately like to find a woman who is like me and wants to be with a man who can share all of each others best qualities.

I respond to ALL messages and winks. If I wink or Message YOU, PLEASE, do me the consideration of A response even if it is "No Thanks"

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in the middle of a frenzed session out in the woods and being suprised by another couple who both want to watch as well as join in

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Blindfolds, Food Play, Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Zeta Jones

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigtalljohn269's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • lenexa, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1951
Travels to: Cancun, Aguascalientes, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: