[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
bigskyguy4you 57 / M
"Let's have some fun!!!"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2003

To view all of
bigskyguy4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigskyguy4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GrumpAngusDefat
Montana, United States
pntyfunfrd
Wyoming, United States
LOUDLOVE3
Utah, United States
cutnshaved1962
Montana, United States
ptbug2006
Colorado, United States
Oralsensation65
Montana, United States
woily3
Alberta, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
serendipity231
Colorado, United States
 
Status
bigskyguy4you 57/M
Billings, Montana
Fun isn't a bad thing.....it's a bed thing!!
Introduction
I enjoy watching cams and sharing my cam. I like hanging out with fun people. A good sense of humor is a MUST!!

Everyone wants a face pic, but when one asks for one back, conversation stops. What a bunch of FAKES!

Here's a thought! Don't judge me and I won't judge you.

My Ideal Person The greatest sex organ is the brain!! A sense of humor is a must! Looking for someone who can be discreet. I'm willing to explore some new things with the right person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toby Keith, Def Lepard, AC-DC, Van Halen, Aerosmith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sharon Stone in "Basic Instinct". That raw, "in your face" sexual energy that she radiated. Hot! Hot! Hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigskyguy4you's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 15, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None