bigrock992015 58 / M
"Divorced, available and NOT clingy"
Bedford, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
bigrock992015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigrock992015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bigrock992015 58/M
Bedford, Pennsylvania
Ladies. I can do a broadcast on request. I can host too. Msg if interested.
Introduction
After my divorce in May 2013, I let things 'calm down' a bit. Now that it's 2015 I feel a NEW fresh start is in order. Hoping to meet someone (female only) who is close by. I have a cat and I enjoy my photography. My cat & camera mean everything to me. I hope that is a good start about me.

My Ideal Person Well I like easy going women who are willing to try new things just like me. I am laid back & like that in a women as well. Also the usual stuff, no liars, cheaters and ESPECIALLY NO SCAMMERS!! I get a LOT of those. Physically I love BIG BOOBS and women of all races, religions etc. Well that sums it up for now.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As I said before I would like to try interracial sex. But
back to boobs. It would be fun to have sex with a woman of any
race with outrageously HUGE boobs..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigrock992015's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Bedford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1958
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses