bigrea323 45 / M
"hi ladys looking for a friend or possibly more"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bigrea323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigrea323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danadinhapelinv
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Barbie_GIrl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
bigrea323 45/M
Fargo, North Dakota
Introduction
im a male 6ft tall blue eyes blond hair 36 years old but younger looking 36 i used to model was in golden gloves i am honest and very loveing man i have lots of patiance cuz i hope they are patiant with me cuz im not perfect i am partialy disabled i can walk but not perfect i can feel everything the reason y im disabled is cuz i was jn a motorcycle axcident but i dont let that bring me down i look at life in a whole new way i am idependant and live on my own i like to write poams love ones from the heart i onlly write when something inspires me i hope i find someone that will inspire me to write poams and someone who will love me for me and except me as i am i hope my heart will show so much love so the lady i love will not look at me as disabled and love me unconditionaly as i will them
thanks troy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigrea323's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self imployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: