bigpervs 41 / 34 / C
"In need of 3 extra guys. Who's game?...."
Lakebay, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 25, 2010

To view all of
bigpervs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigpervs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,596 New Photos this week!
  • 53,601,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pedrorover
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
ludwig202
Online NOW!
m√ľnchen, Germany
13scorpio13
Washington, United States
Rojoroma
Canarias, Spain
lken4threesome
Washington, United States
ransonguy06
West Virginia, United States
Simply01vin
Washington, United States
hotnhorny4u2842
Washington, United States
jowler3
Washington, United States
 
Status
bigpervs 41/C
Lakebay, Washington
Introduction
***Update*** (12-28-13)
Looking for a girl with a strap on to use on the lady perv, anyone?
...Lady Perv is thinking she wants to try some bi stuff. Shes totally clueless, but if your a girl who wants to show her the way, PLEASE message us.
...Mr Perv wants to watch the Lady take some cock on her own, he'll watch from afar, but wants to be "invisible". He is also in search of a "jerk off buddy", pics and some video to share with the Lady.
SO we are still looking for....
*A couple for full swap (same room until we are comfortable, plus Mr wants to watch)
*A bi or bi curious guy for both of us to give a bj too.
*We are still looking for a straight or bi guy for just a MFM.
*If your a couple who just want the girls to play and then sex with own partner, we are good with that too.

With this update we'd just like to say that we do this for fun, its not our lifestyle. We are herb friendly, cootie free and pretty laid back. You MUST also be cootie free, as we play safe, you must too. We are also limited on days, Sundays and Mondays work best. And sorry, but we cant host.

My Ideal Person: Down to earth, like minded.....

Information
  • 41/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakebay, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1973 July 3, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A