bigpapa864 31 / M
"Hey ladies, I'm looking for fun, my messaging on here is very limitied due to the new point system"
rapid city, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 11, 2010

To view all of
bigpapa864's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigpapa864's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,149,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AngelBracardeb
South Dakota, United States
vb205011
South Dakota, United States
katiewrightt
Colorado, United States
tequilagirl72
South Dakota, United States
filamco2015
Colorado, United States
troublemaker1156
Montana, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
Bbwpantywetter70
Nebraska, United States
xCARAMELxLOVEx
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
bigpapa864 31/M
rapid city, South Dakota
Fun?
Introduction
i love women so if you are interested in having some fun hit me up

My Ideal Person My ideal woman may come in a variety of forms. But I'm attracted to fun intelligent women.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
an fmf threesome with two busty women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many celebrity fantasies but the sexiest ones have dark
hair and dark eyes with an exotic look.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigpapa864's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • rapid city, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: