bigolered11 54 / M
"seeking local female"
richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2014

To view all of
bigolered11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigolered11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scaredmom
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
bigolered11 54/M
richmond, Virginia
seeking real time fun in DC
Introduction
i am wmm and am seeking regular and LT female (1 only) relationship. I am married but not getting needs met and seeking outside. Yes i do not live in city but come up for visits almost weekly and could host eventually and can provide nice lunch and dinners , overnights if open and companionship for day or night play and time together. Love make out parties/ warm showers together/ massage exchange / and cuddling and intimacy. usually stay in 5 star hotel in downtown and so discreetness is a must! hope to chat soon

My Ideal Person see above for ideal person BUT should be open/flexible and available to meet from above description

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigolered11's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 19, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None