bigmtnluv 47 / M
"The feel of your skin on my skin. My mouth on your ___?___"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2006

To view all of
bigmtnluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigmtnluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hunting4fun4me
Texas, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
seether42
Utah, United States
rm_crisneo
Espírito Santo, Brazil
bigdogluvs69
Arkansas, United States
BLUEBALLS122656
Tennessee, United States
thejessiejames
Florida, United States
naughty_n_nice2g
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
bigmtnluv 47/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Always up for what's hot
I'm pretty social. I like camping, skiiing, biking, and hiking. Live music and outdoor concerts are always agreeable. I also enjoy hot springs (au natural is preferred).

In the bed room or wherever, I am up for adventure. I can be humorous and or erotic. Intellect is a must.

I'm single. No children. Never had VDs and have never been married.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person The things I would do to you! I'm looking for a woman who can share adventure and excitement. CHEMISTRY! Open sexuality is a plus.. no must... Disease free. No strings or commitments are preferred. Its always best with no expectaions at first.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of bigmtnluv's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1969
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None