bigmike60645 38 / M
"Looking for Good Times"
chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2004

To view all of
bigmike60645's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigmike60645's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kiki1065NHubby
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
melhot4u2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
mtr12342
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
neochick618
Online NOW!
California, United States
nikkiisback4more
Massachusetts, United States
JnD2327
New York, United States
laidback_in_wi
Wisconsin, United States
anglndallas
Texas, United States
cherokee_83
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bigmike60645 38/M
chicago, Illinois
Tonight? 11/10
Introduction
I am a down to earth prof. male looking for regular laid back couples or females for some adult fun. I am about 6’ 5” tall, 180 pounds with a slender build and yes, can hold an intelligent conversation.

I am easy going, respectful, STD free, I take care of myself and would prefer the same from all interested parties.

Limits depend on what your boundaries are. Am willing to entertain your ideas and fantasies.I generally stay away from things that involve pain or extreme sexual acts. I prefer smaller casual settings where we can find some form of mutual connection.
If you prefer, you can dictate the pace of action or I can take over. I enjoy scenarios where everyone feels relaxed and do not feel pressured... just let the good times roll with no inhibitions.

Well... thats a short intro on me. If you like what you have read and seen so far, feel free to write so we can see what we can make out this.

Again, serious people only, I am for REAL and hope you are too. We all know what we are looking for ultimately (or so I think), so lets make it happen!

Have a pleasant day.

My Ideal Person i travel often to Los Angeles area, Drive to florida from chicago about a dozen times per year.

Seeking hot uninhibited people that like hot NSA encounters as well as semi regular meets.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 19, 1978
Travels to: Hollywood, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: