bigman4fun67 49 / M
"Just a guy looking for clean fun .."
Medford, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 8, 2009

To view all of
bigman4fun67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigman4fun67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,639,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lucyl0ve15
New York, United States
hotkitty1958
New York, United States
wildcountrygirlz
New York, United States
Lindsaydoes
New York, United States
lonelykitty4u
New York, United States
abbaqe
New York, United States
sxylov2180
New York, United States
 
Status
bigman4fun67 49/M
Medford, New York
nooner??
Introduction
Hey my name is AL. I'm an Italian ,Irish horny 24/7 kinda of guy , did i mention clean and horny , who love's performing oral and bringing a women to her highest climax many times.I am real and can stay hard for hours, I'm told i can eat pussy better than any man and most women I cant contact you on this site so msg me I dont understand all these women especially the married ones who right they are looking for sex ??but dont look me up. im available most day's .for some reason all of my msg's are blury now WTF?

My Ideal Person A women with nice hair and skin ,clean who loves to cum , loves to be satisfied and wants to try to have multiple orgasms call me !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigman4fun67's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Medford, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 22, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: