bigmadad1983 33 / M
"SINGLE MALE LOOKING TO HAVE SOME FUN"
Torrance, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 10, 2006

To view all of
bigmadad1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigmadad1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SerpentOfEden
California, United States
hotcandypants
California, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
hotsexycplxxx4u
California, United States
lolacouple4play
California, United States
Litas_Play
California, United States
LookN4Fun562
California, United States
4_foot_fun
California, United States
 
Status
bigmadad1983 33/M
Torrance, California
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I'm just wondering what's out there that I haven't tried yet. In my free time I like to see current movies. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to whatever life brings.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman. I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try new things and have some fun. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is everywhere. My feelings on one-night stands are lets have some fun and explore with other people. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex. Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None