bigloadshooter7 51 / M
"Seek hung masc str/bi guys to give GREAT HEAD to...just off 302 Westbrook"
Westbrook, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2005

To view all of
bigloadshooter7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigloadshooter7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,161 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigloadshooter7 51/M
Westbrook, Maine
Introduction
Good looking masculine prof guy next door type, 48 6'0 200, endowed, smooth shaved, shoot a big load(check out my video Love to give deep throat oral...especially if your straight, married or bi. If ur looking for that little extra on the side whenever u desire it, discretion and limits always respected. Ideally looking for 1 or 2 masc guys to orally service or jo on a regular basis. Prefer well hung/cut but not required. Prefer under 50yo in shape guys. Don't hookup much as I am selective, just being honest. Clean, d/d free and expect the same of u. ; ).

My Ideal Person Blo n Go service if your looking for a safe discreet place to stop by whenever you want some great deep throat oral. Kick back relax, and enjoy...that's it! NSA. Stop by after work or gym aftnn/eve wkdays or anytime on weekends. Must be clean d/d free. Prefer strt/bi guys 25 to late 40's who are in shape, height/weight prop, well endowed cut preferred, tho not a deal breaker,lol. .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bigloadshooter7's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Westbrook, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 11, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown