bigliftford 47 / 46 / C
"Curios couple"
Eureka, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2011

To view all of
bigliftford's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigliftford's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MartaLove2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
hotnwetcpl530
California, United States
LonglineBnC
California, United States
justicecause
California, United States
Jenett4fun
Texas, United States
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Humhazhottie
California, United States
caro13rencontre
Provence (PACA), France
cumbriskly
California, United States
 
Status
bigliftford 47/C
Eureka, California
Still looking for our Unicorn....NO SINGLE MEN
Introduction
Solid married couple of 20 yrs looking to possible find another women to spice things up.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Looking for an open woman, poss couple.We are clean (d&d free )& expect the same.We are also shaved in all the right spots an prefer the same.I have never been with another woman but would like to have that experience. Hubby does not have to parcipitate but would like to watch.He will be involved in all couple activities & all first meets.All in all just lookin for a fun time----- please!!!! NO SINGLE MEN! I already have that!How about it ladies?

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eureka, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1969 March 6, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A