biglaughbigfun 40 / M
"Morning to all of you horny monsters!!"
Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 19, 2012

To view all of
biglaughbigfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biglaughbigfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bedhopper79
Online NOW!
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Hottitscouple69
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Joyce34pinay
Thailand, Thailand
ruthesafadinha
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexybitch8444
Bristol, United Kingdom
newtosex1963
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Darlingtay79
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
wetnhorny1965
Cheshire, United Kingdom
cassylovessex
Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
biglaughbigfun 40/M
Chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Birthday Boy Me. looking forward to some special presents ;)
Introduction
I am an enigma which is the easiest puzzle to work out!!
James Bond lookalike ask and i will show you cam to prove

My Ideal Person I need someone with the class of a lady and the ability to switch to pure filth when required

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Razorlight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I always had a thing for Michelle Pfeiffer and think she
is possibly the hottest thing. She has an amazing body and
beautiful but her eyes and lips are the enticement

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of biglaughbigfun's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 16, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: