bigkande610 37 / 37 / C
"Willing to lie about how we met."
Bremerton, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2013

To view all of
bigkande610's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigkande610's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexypnwcouple
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
K_A_Langley
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
TeamJas
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
ShaunaLynn253
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
kc1234ck
California, United States
Sluttywife11
Washington, United States
Livinitup722
Nevada, United States
10adventurous14
Washington, United States
mandjseattle
Washington, United States
 
Status
bigkande610 37/C
Bremerton, Washington
Introduction
Attractive athletic couple seeking same. Wife has great ass; husband has a wide 7 inches. Thinking about experimenting very discreetly. Looking for couples or singles who want to play.

Things we like: movies, working out, wine, travel, laughter, education. We're not limiting ourselves too much, but if this doesn't sound fun, you might not like us.

My Ideal Person For him: Pretty but not perfect, voluptuous, in shape but don't have to have a six pack (my wife does).
For her: athletic, medium to tall (sorry, no short guys), and masculine.

For both: no size requirements. Looking for someone we'd be friends with outside of our adult fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigkande610's responses

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bremerton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1979 May 1, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None