biginersluck 37 / 36 / C
"We looking for a girl/couple to having loads of fun together :P"
Lake District, Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 10, 2013

To view all of
biginersluck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biginersluck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newbifem
Online NOW!
Cheshire, United Kingdom
HottieCologne
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
whoremonsta
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
hornyanneandhim
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
lesjo1979fem
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Missbc877
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
biginersluck 37/C
Lake District, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello there!

UPDATE: We decided to find rather only a girl first time to join us. We do not want to jump str8 into the middle... As never tried before, it will be enough for first time.

xxx

We are a normal couple, who's looking for fun with similar couple or single girl, who is fancy to join us.

Might be just some adult joy in front of each other, or if there is sympathy between us than we might have fun all together.
If You come over to our place, we have room for You to stay over.

We are absolutely new in this, so be patient pls

Do not hasitate, to contact us! Pictures in return!

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake District, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1979 May 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Brown Green