bigguywoot 44 / M
"anybody want to have fun sex ?????"
Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 6, 2007

To view all of
bigguywoot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigguywoot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
melbcouple68
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
cantsa2
cape girardeau, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
VanCple2
British Columbia, Canada
marriedcplwantpl
Washington, United States
doodlebugs40
Alberta, Canada
pacificnwboy07
Oregon, United States
MARTHAYHUMB1000
Campeche, Mexico
 
Status
bigguywoot 44/M
Chilliwack, British Columbia , Canada
Anyone want to go nude tanning today ?????
Introduction
I blonde shaved and have a 7" cock that i like to use like having a good time i'm a nudist so i like to do thing naked , swimming, hiking camping ,boating ,sailing , suntanning.

My Ideal Person i am looking for a woman and couples that are between 25 and 70 years of age that enjoy suntanning nude and having fun and size does not mater to me.big, small old short tall all aare welcome to hang out and have fun . But must not be shy I'm not .I'm looking for couples with bi males with small cocks to do me up the bum and females with strap ons too

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bigguywoot's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 14, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: