bigguy_hotgirl1 44 / 34 / C
"Only looking for bi white males 18-35, if you're straight, please move on..."
Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bigguy_hotgirl1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigguy_hotgirl1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,914,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MightyMark8080
New Jersey, United States
9x7InchSwede
Montana, United States
Withdrew360
New Jersey, United States
steve215644
New Jersey, United States
njfuntimes2014
New Jersey, United States
PhillyTexan88
Pennsylvania, United States
WillingToU
New Jersey, United States
igottabigone25
New Jersey, United States
EBCrazyFun
California, United States
 
Status
bigguy_hotgirl1 44/C
Blackwood, New Jersey
Introduction
Hi, we're a happily attached couple...Been on here before and had alot of fun but now we're back to try it again...he's 40, she's 27....he's a heavy set dude and she's pretty hot...It's not often a good looking girl goes for a big guy but she thinks he's the greatest and he's more thankful than anyone will ever know for it. He's bi, she's curious....he's 6'3" 290 bald she's 5'9 165, shorter blonde hair and 40d...

My Ideal Person Here's the important part....we WILL NOT meet and play...we insist that we all get to be friends first and then take it further from there.

We're looking for bi white dudes..18-35 ONLY...she likes older, he likes younger and we've settled on that age range.

No pics no reply and we're firm on that...you have to send at least a face and body shot FIRST and we'll reply in kind...this is not negotiable...too many times we've heard "I gotta be discreet so you send first" and then after we send the pictures, they disappear...guess what, we all need to be discreet.

Also, we're not necessarily hung up on what people look like and you shouldn't be either...I have to re-iterate that I am somewhat overweight and if you have an issue with heavy set dudes, move along...we only play together and we'll both insist on being fully involved...we're not Ken and Barbie and don't expect you to be either...we're attracted to personality just as much, more so even, than looks..that's why we insist on becoming friends before we take it to the bedroom.

Also, be aware that the majority of the time, HE will be behind the keyboard doing the emailing and chatting...she does exist however she's not often on the computer...Rest assured that this isn't just a dude collecting pictures...we're for real and we expect you to be as well...

We're NOT into games, drama, flakes or fakes. We DO NOT do drugs and aren't interested in anyone who uses them. We're clean, drug and disease free and 150% discreet, we expect the same of you.

let's be friends and hopefully more...get in touch with us!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigguy_hotgirl1's responses

Information
  • 44/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1972 September 1, 1982
Hometown: Blackwood, New Jersey, United States Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: minion minion's helper
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Brown