bigguy444u 58 / M
"A big old dude?"
Garland, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 24, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigguy444u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,203 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigguy444u 58/M
Garland, Texas
Introduction
My current sex life is stagnant and occasional. Yes I have tried many different methods to change that. I was a member here long before I was married and, met a couple of women along the way, one remained a steady partner for many years. So here I am again, looking for a woman in a similar situation. Someone near my age who can communicate her desires, and can discuss her fantasies. A curvy woman suits me best. I am hopeful there is one woman on here interested in a big old man. I am presently married, if this is a problem for you I can empathize. Life is too short to give up on passion. I am both rough and gentle, dominant by nature. I am sarcastic and silly with a somewhat playful nature. I am a flexible partner looking to fuel my partners desires and reap the benefits of her desire. I am orally gifted, spontaneous, and somewhat adventurous.

My Ideal Person I enjoy expressive imaginative women, sexual confidence a plus. Got curves? expressive eyes? some time to explore? Nice legs? a great ass? Please be a mature woman who can communicate her desires. If you can let me know you are interested I will find a way to communicate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, in a office

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of bigguy444u's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Garland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: