bigguy20141972 49 / M
"Don't be shy, Let me know if your interested. I answer all emails"
Foley, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bigguy20141972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigguy20141972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,850 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigguy20141972 49/M
Foley, Alabama
Don't be shy, Let me know if your interested. I answer all emails.
Introduction
First please read.....
I am straight forward if I am not interested I will let you know. I am not rude in anyway but I will not ignore you or lead you on. I am honest. Too honest for a lot of people. I am kinda a freak if needed. Vanilla sometimes isn't enough. I am very experienced in using toys on women., and I do like squirters.

Ok I am Straight but not homophobic. I know male parts touch when heavy DP and DV sex with a woman happens. I am what they call a passive (not Pacifist) I am into pretty much what a couple wants to do except potty games. With that said here is something about me.....
I am married. I prefer white only. No offense is meant just my preference. I am not into BBW'S. (over 180lbs unless very tall). I do prefer women with meat on their bones.
I am 6ft 3in and 218 lbs, 48 years old. No endless emails . it will be worth it. Prefer a woman or couple White only. I am 100% ddf .Tested 02/04/16. I have an open mind when it comes to sex all ok except potty games. I am looking to explore myself.

I am not into black Americans. just a preference Please do not message me.

My Ideal Person I am very open sexually and open to explore the outer rims of fantasy. I love women's bodies, I love exploring, touching, kissing, licking everything with a woman's body. I do not care if you are married or single. I am very discrete and expect the same. I am open to couples. I am DDF tested 02/04/16. Please respond with pic and stats. Age is not really a problem just be in good shape. I like a little curve in a woman's body so a few lb over is not a problem. I am not looking for perfect cause lets face it all of us need some help in certain areas. my stats are.. I am 48 yrs old. I am 6ft 3 in and weigh 218lbs. I am just a big guy broad shoulders and a trimmed beard, full head of hair not thinning and a little grey in my beard. If dick size is your thing I am about average I ask that you be White and shaved or nicely trimmed. As I stated I am open to a MW couple or a female couple. I am open to meeting first in a public place or just sending a pic and taking it to the next level on first date. That would be up to you if we click.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 or more women at once taking advantage of me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Beckensale

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bigguy20141972's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Foley, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: