bigguy19794 38 / M
"Looking for fun"
Rural, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 25, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigguy19794's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jkristen1
Alberta, Canada
wecum2gther
Quebec, Canada
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
bwcforfunsk
Saskatchewan, Canada
sdboot
South Dakota, United States
hotlegz101
Manitoba, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
 
Status
bigguy19794 38/M
Rural, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I'm your typical upbeat personality, proud of the choices I've made and the life I lead. Hello! I'm a great communicator who wants someone to talk to... and more. Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. Experience-wise, I'd like to meet someone who can teach me a few things. My friends call me Mr. Sensitive. I'm a big softy sometimes. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share.

My Ideal Person Someone into sex with an open mind. Sex is sex and love is love.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigguy19794's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Rural, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: American Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either