biggdaddyl 45 / M
"whats up im looking 4you"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2006

To view all of
biggdaddyl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biggdaddyl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candyapple502
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
juicyphatcat2
Illinois, United States
phatwetkat2010
Georgia, United States
yews
Missouri, United States
puddin2014
North Carolina, United States
sexybbwhitegirl
Missouri, United States
Lauranjake
Illinois, United States
onofremaria
uruguayos, Uruguay
Squirt4u25
Ohio, United States
 
Status
biggdaddyl 45/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Introduction
hey this is biggdaddy im 6 2 and very well in dowed im looking for a women or couple for sexual encounters you will not be disapointed i promiss.

My Ideal Person im looking for a woman or couple for friendships someone that knows what to do in the bedroom im not a hard person to please because i know i can please u luv giving recieving oral and know how to work that clit.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of biggdaddyl's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: